Ulster Scots Gala and Dinner’ marks the 319th Anniversary of the Battle of the Boyne

Slideshow:  Start | Stop
«  |   Home  |   »
Glenavy District LOL No 4 office bearers pictured at an ‘Ulster Scots Gala and Dinner’ in Lisburn Orange Hall on Friday 26th June. L to R: Brothers - Lagan Valley MP Jeffrey Donaldson, Thomas Ross (District Secretary), Edmond Irvine (First Committee), Bro James Tinsley (Worshipful District Master), Bro Ken Harbinson (Deputy District Master), Stanley Bamford (District Lecturer), Bro Charles Hamilton (District Treasurer) and Alderman Paul Porter (Deputy Mayor).