Ulster Scots Gala and Dinner’ marks the 319th Anniversary of the Battle of the Boyne

Slideshow:  Start | Stop
«  |   Home  |   »
Derriaghy District LOL No 11 officer bearers pictured at an ‘Ulster Scots Gala and Dinner’ in Lisburn Orange Hall on Friday 26th June. L to R: Brothers - Malcolm Hill (Past District Master), Arthur Graham (District Secretary), Maurice Kirkwood (Deputy County Grand Treasurer), Connor Gray (Worshipful District Master), Lagan Valley MP Jeffrey Donaldson, District Committee members - Norman McMaster, Gary Campbell, David Johnston and Mark Hill.