Exiles Forum

Lisburn, Co. Antrim, Northern Ireland



New Moderator of Dromore Presbytery

The Rev. Keith Duddy - Minister of First Dromore, was appointed the new Moderator of Dromore Presbytery at a Presbytery Meeting in Ballinderry Presbyterian Church on Tuesday 7th March 2006, succeeding the Rev. Bobby Liddle - Minister of Legacurry.  The Clerk is the Rev. John Davey - Minister of Hillsborough Presbyterian Church.

The 22 churches in the Dromore Presbytery are:  Anahilt, Ballinderry, Banbridge Road - Dromore, Cargycreevy, Drumbo, Drumlough, Elmwood, First Dromara, First Dromore, First Lisburn, Harmony Hill, Hillhall, Hillsborough, Legacurry, Loughaghery, Magheragall, Maze, Moira, Railway Street, Second Dromara, Sloan Street and St. Columba�s.