Annual Royal Black Preceptory Service 2008

Slideshow:  Start | Stop
«  |   Home  |   »
Lisburn District No 1 Office Bearers. L to R: Sir Knt Matthew Tinsley (District Registrar), Sir Knt Thomas McWatters (Foreman of Committee), Sir Knt Francis Beckett (District Master), Rev Paul Jamieson (Minister), Sir Knt Rev David McCarthy (District Chaplain) and Sir Knt Kenneth Hull (District Lay Chaplain).