Derriaghy District LOL No 11 hosts the ‘Twelfth’ demonstration at Dunmurry

Slideshow:  Start | Stop
«  |   Home  |   »
Derriaghy LOL No 11 District Officers pictured at the start of the Derriaghy Demonstration. Included in the photo are Bro Connor Gray (Worshipful District Master), Bro Hugh Moulds (Deputy District Master), Bro Arthur Graham (District Secretary), Bro Tony Long (District Secretary), Bro Rev David McCarthy (Deputy County Grand Chaplain of Antrim and District Chaplain of Derriaghy), Bro Jeffrey Donaldson (Lagan Valley MP) and members of the Scottish Womens’ Orange Order.